Our Staff

Heiden Ratner

Sr. Pastor | Elder

Heiden@walkchurch.com

Neena Ratner

The 4Twelve Kids Director and Assistant to Pastor Heiden

Neena@walkchurch.com

Mike Bussey

Executive Pastor | Elder

Mike@walkchurch.com

Wes Hodges

Lead Pastor of Ministry Environments | Elder

Wes@walkchurch.com

Stacy Julian

Family Ministries Pastor

Stacy@walkchurch.com

Vashawn Nash

Worship Arts Director

Vashawn@walkchurch.com

Daniel Gerona

Music Coordinator

Daniel@walkchurch.com

Jorge Hernandez

Youth Director

Jorge@walkchurch.com

Wilson Morales

Creative Communications Director

Wilson@walkchurch.com

Andrew Burks

Set-Up and Tear-Down Lead

Andrew@walkchurch.com