Our Staff

Heiden Ratner

Sr. Pastor | Elder

Heiden@walkchurch.com

Neena Ratner

The 4Twelve Kids Director and Assistant to Pastor Heiden

Neena@walkchurch.com

Mike Bussey

Executive Pastor | Elder

Mike@walkchurch.com

Wes Hodges

Lead Pastor of Ministry Environments | Elder

Wes@walkchurch.com

Vashawn Nash

Worship Arts Director

Vashawn@walkchurch.com

Shane Gettle

Next Steps and First Impressions Director

Shane@walkchurch.com

Jorge Hernandez

Youth Director

Jorge@walkchurch.com

Kinsey Minter

Young Adults Director

Kinsey@walkchurch.com

Wilson Morales

Creative Communications Director

Wilson@walkchurch.com

Melissa Diep

Charge Groups Director

Melissa@walkchurch.com

Andres Ramirez

Crew Operations Director

Andres@walkchurch.com